docs: finalize v1.3.0 pre-tag evidence #5
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "docs/v1.3.0-final-checkpoint"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Record the final pre-tag main tree, local static-analysis result, and successful main CI run before publishing v1.3.0.